Skip Navigation
Quick Search
Browse Categories

Sweet Little Lies

Title Sweet Little Lies
Author Grant, Michele Find more by Author
Genre FICTION / General
Audience Adult
Book Description Michele Grant has earned critical accolades and drawn favorable comparisons to some of urban fiction’s top authors. Sweet Little Lies is her spicy tale of a flawed woman who wants everyone to believe she’s perfect. Behind Christina Brinsley’s image are three broken engagements and plenty more problems. When she meets a sexy professor who sees right through her, the facade crumbles. “… a pitch-perfect voice, delivering funny yet believable stories … that readers who enjoy Carl Weber and Mary Monroe will relish.”—Publishers Weekly

eAudio

Preview
Narrator Pittman, Karen; Alexander, Adam Find more by Narrator
Publisher Recorded Books, Inc.
Release Date AUG 24, 2011
ISBN 9781461832966
Language English
File Size 189.9853 MB
Duration 09:10:10 {hh:mm:ss}

  • Introduction (00:00:57)
  • Chapter 1 (00:04:52)
  • Chapter 1 (00:20:10)
  • Chapter 2 (00:16:39)
  • Chapter 3 (00:08:27)
  • Chapter 4 (00:18:52)
  • Chapter 5 (00:19:09)
  • Chapter 6 (00:14:28)
  • Chapter 7 (00:11:12)
  • Chapter 8 (00:07:49)
  • Chapter 9 (00:11:51)
  • Chapter 10 (00:07:34)
  • Chapter 11 (00:09:58)
  • Chapter 12 (00:06:39)
  • Chapter 13 (00:08:48)
  • Chapter 14 (00:24:31)
  • Chapter 15 (00:17:45)
  • Chapter 16 (00:15:18)
  • Chapter 17 (00:15:19)
  • Chapter 18 (00:22:01)
  • Chapter 19 (00:08:39)
  • Chapter 20 (00:09:04)
  • Chapter 21 (00:07:15)
  • Chapter 22 (00:20:03)
  • Chapter 23 (00:07:52)
  • Chapter 24 (00:14:51)
  • Chapter 25 (00:08:33)
  • Chapter 26 (00:23:18)
  • Chapter 27 (00:17:01)
  • Chapter 28 (00:11:45)
  • Chapter 29 (00:08:09)
  • Chapter 30 (00:08:24)
  • Chapter 31 (00:07:01)
  • Chapter 32 (00:10:04)
  • Chapter 33 (00:12:57)
  • Chapter 34 (00:15:07)
  • Chapter 35 (00:14:12)
  • Chapter 36 (00:07:13)
  • Chapter 37 (00:10:12)
  • Chapter 38 (00:08:03)
  • Chapter 39 (00:12:19)
  • Chapter 40 (00:13:04)
  • Chapter 41 (00:15:48)
  • Chapter 42 (00:06:16)
  • Chapter 43 (00:10:10)
See More eAudio Titles
See Fewer eAudio Titles